Skip to content

Wacky Families Book Set

Save 50% Save 50%
Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99 - Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99
Current price $49.99
$49.99 - $49.99
Current price $49.99

Help a child fall in love with reading with this awesome collection of My Wacky Family books. Children who love to read funny stories with interesting and kooky characters are going to have all kinds of fun with this eight book set.

Written by Jackie French and illustrated by Stephen Michael King, this box set contains all eight books from the fantastic My Wacky Family series. There is a werewolf uncle, an expedition to the arctic where someone is dressed as a polar bear, a grandma who is also a gorilla, and a whole bunch more wackiness in this incredible and hilarious set. These are the kinds of books that children will want to read time and time again.

The books in this collection are,

* My Dog The Dinosaur

* My Mum The Pirate

* My Dad The Dragon

* My Uncle Gus The Garden Gnome

* My Uncle Wal The Werewolf

* My Gran The Gorilla

* My Pa The Polar Bear

* My Auntie Chook, The Vampire Chicken

Each book has a funny story about a bizarre family member and a strange adventure surrounding them. The books are brought to life with some truly incredible illustrations that will help children become even more invested in what is going on. All eight books come packaged in this fantastic slipcase that gives the set a real collectors edition kind of feel to it.

Key Features:

* This set contains all eight books in the My Wacky Family series

* They come packaged in a cool and collectible slipcase

* The stories are hilarious

* This is a great way to encourage a child to read

* Each of the boos features some wacky and hilarious artwork

in stock, ready to be shipped
Local NZ Supplier 7-10 Days Delivery

Why Shop at OffTheBack?


Delivered to your door


Items delivered


Protected by SSL Certificates