Skip to content

My Naughty Little Sister Slipcase

Save 25% Save 25%
Original price $86.99
Original price $86.99 - Original price $86.99
Original price $86.99
Current price $65.24
$65.24 - $65.24
Current price $65.24

This incredible collection of My Naughty Little Sister stories is sure to put a smile on any little reader's face. These are real classics that were written by Dorothy Edwards and illustrated by Shirley Hughes. These books really are timeless and something they will want to read time and time again.

This collection features five books that come in a very cool collectors style slipcase that they will be proud to have on display in their room.

My Naughty Little Sister

In the original book, we learn just how naughty and mischievous the little sister can be! From terrorizing the cat, to eating all the trifle and other hijinks.

My Naughty Little Sister and Bad Harry

Bad Harry likes to cause just as much trouble as the little sister! Things get crazy when the two of them become friends!

My Little Sister's Friends

In this fun book, she makes even more friends, decides to go and explore an old chimney, and even figures out how to make her own sweets.

When My Little Sister Was Good

Is the little sister really changing her ways? She may be doing good in this book, but she is doing it in her own style that is for sure.

More Naughty Little Sister Stories

She is really getting into trouble here! From showing off Infront of Bad Harry to refusing to get her picture taken!

Key Features:

* This fantastic collection of books comes in a very cool slipcover

* These really are classic children's stories that have been enjoyed by kids for decades

* They are brought to life with some incredible illustrations

* This is a fun way to help children fall in love with books

* They will want to read these over and over again!

in stock, ready to be shipped
Local NZ Supplier 7-10 Days Delivery

Why Shop at OffTheBack?


Delivered to your door


Items delivered


Protected by SSL Certificates