Skip to content

A Faraway Tree Adventure

Save 25% Save 25%
Original price $170.99
Original price $170.99 - Original price $170.99
Original price $170.99
Current price $128.24
$128.24 - $128.24
Current price $128.24

The Faraway Tree Adventures Complete Collection: 10 Books Box Set

Prepare to escape to the land of make-believe with The Complete Faraway Tree Adventures 10 Stories Collection by legendary and classic author, Enid Blyton.

When Joe, Beth and Frannie move to a new home, an enchanted wood is on their doorstep. And when they discover the Faraway Tree . . .

Join them and their friends Moonface, Saucepan Man and Silky the fairy as they discover which new land is at the top of the Faraway Tree. Will it be the Land of Spells, the Land of Treats, or the Land of Do-As-You-Please? Come on an amazing adventure - there'll be lots to discover whatever happens!

Included in this title:

* The Land of Birthdays

* The Land of Do-As-You-Please

* The Land of Dreams

* The Land of Enchantments

* The Land of Goodies

* The Land of Magic Medicines

* The Land of Silly School

* The Land of Toys

* In Santa Claus's Castle

* Joe and the Magic Snowman

Product Information:

* ISBN: 9781444961799

* Author: Enid Blyton

* Publisher: Hodder Children's Books

* Format: Boxset

* Dimensions: 20.7 x 13.2 x 8.7cm

in stock, ready to be shipped
Local NZ Supplier 7-10 Days Delivery

Why Shop at OffTheBack?


Delivered to your door


Items delivered


Protected by SSL Certificates