Skip to content

20 Shakespeare Children's Stories

Save 60% Save 60%
Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99 - Original price $99.99
Original price $99.99
Current price $39.99
$39.99 - $39.99
Current price $39.99

20 Shakespeare Children's Stories - Hardback set with audiobooks

This wonderful collection of 20 hardback books + free audiobooks via QR code brings together forbidden love, guilt, and greed into adapted and illustrated stories from Shakespeare's plays.

These adapted and illustrated editions are a great way to introduce children and students to the famous plays before approaching the original texts. Each book includes a QR code for the FREE audiobook - listen along as you read!

Titles in this set:

  • The Winter's Tale
  • All's Well That Ends Well
  • Antony & Cleopatra
  • As You Like It
  • The Comedy of Errors
  • Cymbeline, King of Britain
  • Julius Caesar
  • King Lear
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • Othello
  • Romeo & Juliet
  • Richard III
  • Macbeth
  • The Two Gentlemen of Verona
  • Timon of Athens
  • Twelfth Night
  • Hamlet
  • The Tempest
  • The Taming of the Shrew

Low stock
Local NZ Supplier 7-10 Days Delivery

Why Shop at OffTheBack?


Delivered to your door


Items delivered


Protected by SSL Certificates