Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

The Chronicles of Narnia Book Set

By C.S Lewis

Ships within 3-5 Working Days

Why Pay? $99.99


Enjoy The Chronicles of Narnia in its entirety with this paperback box set, containing the mass market editions of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series.

C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with fantastical talking creatures, epic battles between good and evil, and magical doorways into new lands.

This box set includes  

  • The Chronicles of Narnia
  • The Magician's Nephew
  • The Lion, the Witchand the Wardrobe
  • The Horse and His Boy 
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Silver Chair
  •  The Last Battle